Contents area


Enlargement: Initial screen: the organizational chart shows the structure and the various departments of MeteoSwiss.
Organizational chart MeteoSwiss

MeteoSwiss is part of the Federal Department of Home Affairs and consists of six departments: Analysis and Forecasting, Measurements and Data, Planning and Customer Relations, Information and Communication Technology, Finance and Logistics, and Human Rescources.